Pizza

There is pizza and then there is pizza.  When we order a good ol pepperoni pizza from the Superstore it doesn’t do much for me.  When I order a vegetarian pizza from Wolfgang Puck Express Cafe in the Sea-Tac Airport I am taken to a new culinary cloud of exquisite delight.  The more the vegetables, including onions and peppers and tomatoes, the happier I am.  Pizza is probably the one food I have mostly said I love throughout my fifty-five years. I can eat it warm or I can eat it cold.  I am not one for meats on it but veggies, absolutely.  This pizza had broccoli too.   I had four hours and four slices to enjoy but I only got two down, the rest is foiled.  And so, to my small blogger world, if you are at this airport, in the C wing and heading home you know my order.  One vegetable pizza to go.  I hear Waikiki has one too just in case you needed to know that.

FullSizeRender.jpg

Leave a comment