Virus Brain In Force

I needed to make an essential trip into Target.  That may sound funny because those that know me well know that I consider each trip I make into that store essential – however Mike needed some medicine to be picked up so I made a short list on my phone of just a few things I should pick up so I didn’t need to make multiple trips.  Dish soap.  I thought I should grab another dish soap as my current one was getting a little low.  I have a fetish for great smelling dish soap so Target is usually my choice place for that.  When I came home I opened the kitchen cabinet to put away the Lavender & Bergamot when I noticed there was a Lemon & Mint and right behind that there was a Geranium & Herbs.  Am I losing my mind and keep forgetting I bought one?  How did I manage to get three absolute different scented soaps?  Am I taking this preparedness truly to heart?  Note to self.  No dish soap needed for a while.

IMG_4069

 

Leave a comment