Big Mike’s Auto

My strange crazy desire in life was to be an auto mechanic.  Don’t ask me why but diagnosing a car and its issues is a real thing for me.  So I left the house and drove down the road and noticed a slight rumble as I slowed at the intersection.  My baby was riding rough and within a few moments the “Service Engine Soon” light appeared.  I was thinking she might need some new spark plugs but I gave her a chance to redeem herself.  I stopped at the gas station, turned the car off and on, and went on my way again but her performance definitely lacked.  She was cruising with a rumble so a quick stop at P3 Imports (my foreign car peeps) for him to plug me in for a diagnosis answered my original concerns.  He suggested spark plugs and possibly coil #5.  I spoke with my resident mechanic at home and soon she was in the shop (garage) for her overhaul.    All is well and she is back on the road purring like kitten.

cartoon-man-standing-with-a-broken-car-vector-16478845

Leave a comment